2019 Impact factor 2.176
Hadrons and Nuclei

Editorial Board


Experimental Physics

Maria Jose Garcia Borge
Instituto de Estructura de la Materia, CSIC, Madrid, Spain

Theoretical Physics I: Nuclear Physics

Thomas Duguet
DRF/IRFU/DPhN, CEA Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette, France
KU Leuven, Instituut voor Kern- en Stralingsfysica, Leuven, Belgium

Theoretical Physics II: Hadron Physics and Quark Matter

David Blaschke
Group of Elementary Particle Theory, Institute for Theoretical Physics
University of Wroclaw, Poland

Managing Editors – Reviews and Letters to the Editor:

N. Alamanos
DRF/IRFU/DIR, CEA Paris-Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette, France

U.-G. Meißner
Helmholtz-Institut für Strahlen- und Kernphysik
Universität Bonn, Germany and
Institut für Kernphysik and Institute for Advanced Simulation
Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany


Experimental Physics

N. Alahari
GANIL, Caen, France

J. Benlliure
Departamento de Física de Partículas
University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain

S. Bhattacharya
Physics Group, Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre
Bidhannagar, Kolkata, India

K. Blaum
Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik, Gentnerlabor
Heidelberg, Germany

A.F. Di Pietro
INFN, Laboratori Nazionali del Sud
Catania, Italy

R.V.F. Janssens
Department of Physics & Astronomy and Triangle Universities Nuclear Laboratory
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, NC, USA

A. Kankainen
University of Jyväskylä, Finland

W. Korten
CEA Paris-Saclay, France,
DRF/IRFU/DPhN, Gif-sur-Yvette, France

F. Maas
Institut für Kernphysik, Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität
Mainz, Germany

S. Masciocchi
GSI Darmstadt, Germany
Fakultät für Physik und Astronomie
Universität Heidelberg, Germany

C. Munoz Camacho
Institut de Physique Nucléaire d'Orsay
Université Paris-Sud, Orsay, France

T. Nakamura
Department of Physics, Tokyo Institute of Technology
Tokyo, Japan

A. Obertelli
Physics Department
Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany

K. J. Peters
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH
Darmstadt, Germany

P. Rossi
Jefferson Lab, Newport News, VA, USA

A. Tumino
Università degli Studi di Enna "Kore"
Enna, Italy

C.A. Ur
Extreme Light Infrastructure - Nuclear Physics
IFIN-HH, Magurele, Romania

Theoretical Physics

R. Alkofer
University Graz, Austria

M. Bender
Institut de Physique Nucléaire de Lyon
Domaine scientifique de la Doua
Villeurbanne Cedex, France

Tamás S. Bíró
H.A.S. Wigner Research Centre for Physics
Budapest, Hungary

P. Capel
Institut für Kernphysik
Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität Mainz, Germany

M. A. Caprio
Department of Physics, University of Notre Dame, IN, USA

W. Detmold
Department of Physics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA, USA

E. Hiyama
Department of Physics, Kyushu University
Nishi-ku, Fukuoka, Japan and
RIKEN, Nishina Center
Saitama, Wako, Japan

E. Kolomeitsev
Matej Bel University
Banská Bystrica, Slovakia

J. Margueron
CNRS/IN2P3 and
Université Claude Bernard Lyon-1
Villeurbanne, France

E. Oset
Departamento de Fisica Teorica and IFIC
Universidad de Valencia, Paterna, Spain

A. Peshier
Department of Physics, University of Cape Town
Rondebosch, South Africa

R. Rapp
Texas A&M University, Cyclotron Institute
College Station, TX, USA

R. Sharma
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, DTP
Mumbai, India

K. Sieja
Department of Physics, Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien
CNRS - IPHC, Strasbourg, France

C. Simenel
Department of Theoretical Physics
Department of Nuclear Physics
Research School of Physics
The Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

V. Somà
DRF/IRFU/DPhN, CEA Paris-Saclay
Gif sur Yvette, France

L. Tolos
Instituto de Ciencias del Espacio, Campus UAB
Cerdanyola del Vallès, Spain

G. Torrieri
Departamento de Raios Cosmicos e Cronologia
Instituto de Fisica Gleb Wataghin
Campinas SP, Brazil

C. Urbach
Helmholtz-Institut für Strahlen- und Kernphysik
Bonn, Germany

D.N. Voskresensky
National Research Nuclear University (MEPhI)
Moscow, Russian Federation

Xin-Nian Wang
Institute of Particle Physics
Central China Normal University
Wuhan, China
Nuclear Science Division,
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Berkeley, CA, USA

Shi-Lin Zhu
Department of Physics
Peking University, Beijing, China

David Blaschke, Thomas Duguet and Maria Jose Garcia Borge
It is a great satisfaction to see the fruit of months of research and discussions published in your journal. Besides, I express my gratitude for the quick and timely carrying out of the production process, the correct implementation of my amendments, the professionalism and the attention I have received.

G. Stellin, Institut fur Strahlen- und Kernphysik, Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universitat Bonn, Germany

ISSN (Print Edition): 1434-6001
ISSN (Electronic Edition): 1434-601X

© Società Italiana di Fisica and